List of participants



Administrative Committee of the European Agreement concerning the International Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Inland Waterways (ADN)

Start Date: 26 Jan 2024
Participants: 8
End Date: 26 Jan 2024

Governments (UNECE Bodies) - ECE Member States

Austria

Mr. Bernd BIRKLHUBER

Deputy head department navigation - technical and nautical affairs

Belgium

Mr. Didier DELAERE

Policy Advisor

Mr. Mohssine EL KAHLOUN

Policy Officer

France

Mr. Pierre DUFOUR

Adjoint au chef de la mission / Deputy Manager

Germany

Mr. Manfred WEINER

ADN Officer, Head of Delegation

Luxembourg

Mr. Kenan HABIBOVIC

Employé

Netherlands (Kingdom of the)

Mr. Benjamin BELDMAN

Coordinating policy advisor, Head of Delegation

Administrative Committee of the European Agreement concerning the International Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Inland Waterways (ADN)

Mr. Niels REMERS-MIJNDERS

Romania Mr. Alecsandru NEAGU technical inspector Russian Federation Mr. Mikhail KOZIN Chief Expert Switzerland Mr. Ulf KÖRSCHGEN Commissioner